Updating the world.

1 01 2015

It’s been a while, and honestly I just do not have much time to sit and write, or even plan things that I could try to write. Between working tons of overtime, and spending time with my son, I just don’t really have the time to do anything else.

I would like to try to get something written on here at least once a month, even if it’s just an update of me saying the same old I can’t write anything interesting at the current moment in time.

As far as my son goes, he’s growing so fast that it’s hard to believe I was this small once and did all the same things he’s doing now. He will be 2 this month and I feel like the terrible two’s are well on their way. So who knows, maybe his antics will be my inspiration and stories to share with the world. I tried to jot down some quick point form ideas of things I could write about if I did get the chance to write somthing, maybe I could even just start by making small notes and expand on them later.

If any other bloggers out there have suggestions on how to find time to write things, I’m all ears. Or maybe I’m all eyes in this format. But either way, eyes or ears, I’m hoping to make myself some more free time to get back to writing. I do really enjoy it, and if I can get the time to research some random things to share and hopefully teach someone a little something along the way,that would be even better.

Heres to a new year beginning, and another journey around the sun.

Hope to see you soon.
Thanks,

The Ape.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

