Howdy Again.

19 04 2012

Hey all. Just wondering if my Ask an Atheist day answers post was interesting or not for people. I’d love to get some feedback. If you’ve enjoyed that post or any other post, please let me know in the comments below. I’m trying to keep my interest and focus to continue writing, but with no comments, or interest it almost seems pointless.

If nothing is interesting you so far, please let me know what would interest you. Obviously something along the same lines of what I’ve been posting about would be best, but if you just HAVE to hear what I might think about the new Adam Sandler movie, then mention that by all means. I’m sure I could devote a few moments to that as well. I don’t even know if he’s got a new movie, but you get my point I’m sure.

Thanks for reading, and please participate and let’s get this blog bumping. Please and thank you.

Ape

Actions

Information

One response

29 04 2012
synapticcohesion

I apologize for not answering your questions sooner. Though I used to accept the evolution myth without question, I believe in God and creation and have realized that evolution has no place in my beliefs. Not does it have a place in science.

Leave a Reply

