Revamp in the works

12 08 2011

What’s up!

Just wanted to give you all a heads up that I am currently working on revamping this blog. I want to get a process in order so I can begin making this a weekly or bi weekly blog.

The idea is already starting to look like it may work out, I just have to iron a few bugs, and get a schedule together that I can stick to. I feel like the blog has great potential to start some great discussions, but I need the followers, and the only way to get followers is to become more consistent in posting. So I hope to have things going by the end of the month. (August)

If not sooner.

Thanks for the patience.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

